Pirunkehto – Suomalaisen black metallin tarina


SKU: 41658887749 Category: Tags: ,


Pirunkehto – Suomalaisen black metallin tarina.
This is the 1st edition of the The Devil’s Cradle in Finish language. Just for those who want as a collective edition or maybe you know Finish!

“The Devil’s Cradle: The Story of Finnish Black Metal” by Helsinki-based journalist Tero Ikäheimonen is a definite history of one of the most uncompromising and brutal music scenes in the world: the Finnish Black Metal.

Based on over 50 interviews done between 2014 and 2016, the book unravels the story from late 80’s to modern days featuring such bands as: Beherit, Impaled Nazarene, Barathrum, Archgoat, Azazel, Diaboli, Darkwoods My Betrothed, Horna, Vornat, Thy Serpent, Wanderer, Urn, Black Dawn, …And Oceans, Musta Surma, Alghazanth, Azaghal, Warloghe, Behexen, Clandestine Blaze, Satanic Warmaster, Ride for Revenge, Goatmoon, IC Rex, Charnel Winds, Cosmic Church, Saturnian Mist, Rienaus and Abyssion…

Recommended Book:
The Devil’s Cradle

Additional information

Weight 1210 g




Limited Edition