Darkthrone “Black Death and Beyond” Earbook


SKU: 24021350406 Category: Tag:


Darkthrone Black Death and Beyond Earbook. Charting the formation and rise of the Norwegian Metal legends, Black Death And Beyond is a themed triple CD collector’s box set featuring Darkthrone’s own choice cuts from the band’s illustrious career.

The release contains an in-depth book which includes many personal and previously unseen photos from the band’s archive, alongside extensive accounts of the band’s history and philosophy from both Gylve Fenriz Nagell & Ted Nocturno Culto Skjellum, as well as additional recollections from original bassist Dag Nilsen.

Split into ‘Black’, ‘Death’ and ‘Beyond’, & presented in deluxe ‘earbook’ format, the set displays the true range of a groundbreaking Metal institution.

Tracklisting Darkthrone Black Death and Beyond Earbook:

CD1 – Black
“Kathaarian Life Code”
“In The Shadows Of The Horns”
“Under A Funeral Moon”
“Inn I De Dype Skogers Favn”
“Transilvanian Hunger”
“I En Hall Med Flesk Og Mjod”
“The Hordes Of Nebulah”
“Gather For Attack On The Pearly Gates”
“The Claws Of Time”
“Fucked Up And Ready To Die”
“Hate Is The Law”
“The Cult Of Goliath”

CD2 – Death
“The Watchtower” (Cromlech demo version)
“Sunrise Over Locus Mortis”
“Soulside Journey”
“Neptune Towers”
“Nor The Silent Whispers”
“Iconoclasm Sweeps Cappadocia” (NRK version)
“Sadomasochisitic Rites”
“In His Lovely Kingdom”
“Black Daimon”
“Green Cave Float”
“Paragon Belial”
“A Blaze In The Northern Sky”

CD3 – Beyond
“Atomic Comking”
“Graveyard Slut”
“Whiskey Funeral”
“Forebyggende Krig”
“These Shores Are Damned”
“The Banners Of Old”
“Pervetor Of The Gates”
“Wisdom Of The Dead”
“The Winds They Called Dungeon Shaker”
“Grizzly Trade”
“Norway In September”
“Those Treasures Will Never Befall You”
“Running For Borders”
“Stylised Corpse”
“Dead Early”
“The Ones You Left Behind”

VADER “Genesis of Chaos MCMLXXIII – MCMXC”

Additional information

Weight 940 g

3 CDs



Limited Edition